Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 918-236-3131 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Folks this is the place to go and buy your furniture, the location right here in Sand Springs has this manager by the name of ‘ Wade Sharp ‘ who is just the bomb diggity. Very helpful and knowledgeable and was even able to get my furniture delivered sooner than expected. I’ll tell you right now, the few furniture places I went to before I found SofaMax. Those other places made me feel like I was a bother and wasting their time. Gave me real short responses that didn’t quite answer my questions. SofaMax is the place to go and spend money, I know I will be going back there again when it comes to getting new furniture

Google Icon Tyler Nestrole 10/15/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wade and Kelli’s at sofa max we’re very helpful and nice! The furniture is brand new and delivery was quick!

Google Icon Bonnie Kane 8/8/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best customer service ive ever experienced!! Wade helped me refurnish my whole appartment!!

Google Icon Smoking with Ace 7/23/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

This place has very nice and affordable Furniture and Mattress's. They also helped me load my truck!

Google Icon Anthony Hill 6/2/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is absolutely the best. Best customer service ever. Wade is one of the most amazing sales people I have came in contact with. If you need furniture come in and ask for Wade and he will do you right.

Google Icon Nicole Babcock 5/16/2023

Look what Nicole Babcock had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

I highly recommend Discount Furniture Warehouse. We were shopping for a reclining loveseat and had been to 5 furniture stores on Labor Day before arriving @ DFW in East Tulsa. Moses greeted us warmly, was very courteous with his questions and listened to our needs before asking Cahtina to show us around. With her help, we found the leather reclining loveseat we had been searching all over for. In fact, the deals were so good we also bought a new Queen size bed. Seems like these days in a world where the Customer is not always "King", we were treated like royalty. We couldn't be happier about our buying experience. Thanks Cahtina & Moses for great customer service!

Facebook Icon Don Clear 9/7/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, good price, and the products are of the best quality. (Original) Exelente servicio, buen precio, y los productos son de la mejor calidad.

Google Icon Arnold Prezas 6/22/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

(Translated by Google) Very GOOD Prices the lowest in Tulsa and very good quality. I love that they speak Spanish Brenda attended us very well I recommend them (Original) Muy BUENOS Precios lo mas bajos en tulsa y muy buena calidad .Me encanta que Hablan español Brenda nos atendio muy Bien les recomiendo

Google Icon Francisca Ortiz 6/21/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The sales reps were so welcoming & easy to work with! They set me up on a great plan & helped cater to our home. We were nervous to go in at first, but they truly gave us a great experience. I will be going back again for future purchases!

Facebook Icon Alyssa Arrazola-Gil 12/18/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Both their Store and warehouse people were on point and had my stuff ready for me to pick up that same day! Absolutely 0 hassle definitely recommend! Had me in and out within an hour

Facebook Icon Juan Gamboa 9/2/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My name is Arthur, I had the most wonderfulness experience today and yesterday with Kyle and Cahtina, they treaded me like a king, and I truly appreciate their service I didn't feel pressured they were patient and kind and honest I will most definitely be doing business with discount furniture again. God bless you both in Jesus Christ precious name Amen

Google Icon Arthur Pennington 4/27/2021

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Affordable prices, variety of price points, good quality, good service. Got the same price for a chair as on Amazon, but got to buy local.

Google Icon Jamie pierson 1/10/2021

We're honored Jamie pierson chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Me and my mom have been shopping for sectionals for 3 months , we decided to call discount furniture and spoke with Kyle, what an awesome buying experience, he went over and above to take care of our needs, the staff very courteous, nice atmosphere, totally enjoyed working with Kyle!

Google Icon Audrey Darwin 12/1/2020

Thank you Audrey Darwin!

See Review on Google

review rating

They price matched some furniture I wanted! This place is awesome. Great customer service & their furniture is of quality for the price.

Google Icon R E 9/20/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Moses, and another gentleman..... hands down best experience i have ever had, very polite, very professional, very knowledgeable. They even went above and beyond for me.! Great prices, and if i had to rate them a score out of 10, they would get 100/10. They were that good! Thank you guys, get your stuff from these guys.

Google Icon Rushon Chandler 7/1/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

moses and another gentleman took very good care of me, they were very polite, very curtious, and very knowledgeable. they went above and beyond for me and out of their way to take care of me! i would recommend this place to anyone, if i had to rate them on a scale of 10, they would get 100/10! thank you guys!

Facebook Icon Rushon Chandler 7/1/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

(Translated by Google) They have merchandise whatever you need very kind (Original) Tienen mercancia lo que necesiten muy amables

Google Icon Francisco Martinez 2/18/2020

Thank you Francisco Martinez!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful, non sharky salespeople with tons of furniture at about half the prices you’ll pay elsewhere. We were able to get our living room set delivered the same day! Much better environment when compared to the other stores - great selection, pricing, and quick financing.

Google Icon Chris Bonacci 11/7/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people, great furniture, great customer experience! Best place to shop furniture in the Tulsa metro area!

Google Icon Donald Slaughter 10/14/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Sofamax Furniture and Mattress Outlet customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Sofamax Furniture and Mattress Outlet.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Sofamax Furniture and Mattress Outlet